Amazing events!

‘Ok , where to begin?   alright I want to say that some pretty amazing events have transpired in my life this year, as a result of a return trip to a
to a small town in NY state called ‘Pine Bush’ .  I will first say that this town has a prestigious history of frequent UFO sightings as well as other towns bordering around Pine Bush. my introduction to this town and its history of UFO sightings was the result of reading a book titled…
“Silent Invasion’  by Ellen Crystal’ about 14 years ago.  Ellen Crystal was  a UFO researcher and she saw and filmed many anomalous lights or UFOS all around the Pine Bush area. intrigued by her accounts a friend and I later took our first trip out to Pine Bush to see what we could see of UFOS, this was in July 1993.  once there at night we started surveying the horizons looking for UFOS . at first we saw what looked like stealth military aircraft, but all of a sudden we were startled when we saw a large bright  orange light or ufo/object pop up just above some trees past a farm field not more than  one quarter of a mile away, this bright orange light was floating stationary in the air,  it  wasnt moving and it was pulsing on and off with a very bright magnetic looking light flash!   we saw the object as well as as video filmed it  for about 5 minutes.  this then was the beginning of my own ufo experiences.  little did I realise what ufo sightings and contacts awaited me 14 years later on a return trip to Pine Bush NY.’
Now,  my return trip to Pine Bush this past summer happened on July 28-07 it was a thrilling excursion of anticipation and excitement!  the import of which I will narate later in a subsequent chapter of this Blog.
About Phil

I'm a professional by occupation, back in the summer of 2007 near the Pine Bush NY area I became a UFO contactee with extraterrestrials who derive from the Orion constellation star they call 'Ledas' which is a star near the three main belt stars within the Orion nebula. I am and have been for many years a serious spiritual seeker into deep meditation, study of science, quantum physics, genetics,the occult sciences, and music. My goal for this site is to introduce people to my experiences, sightings and contacts with an alien race called the "Oxicari" who are human looking in appearance like ourselves with a few minor variations, they are a extremely advanced and developed race who posses some of the highest and best developed technologies within our milky way Galaxy. which allows their triangular shaped craft to warp and travel at over light speeds in mere seconds dozens of light years distant. they also have a well developed science of cloning part human, part synthetic humans called biotic androids, which function as assistants and carry out multi-form tasks. the Oxicari are also adepts at creating biotic implants into their own physical bodies which then confer upon them almost superhuman powers, like' ,..'telekinesis, ESP, PSI, teleportation, precipitation, paranormal mental abilities. The Oxicari have maintained a presence on earth since very ancient times, since the time the Great Pyramid and Sphinx were constructed by their Orion ancestors over 15,000 years ago. I invite all to study my material and watch my videos in order to make up your own minds. no one else can decide for you,.. each person recognizes truth independent and entirely of their own position and initiative.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Amazing events!

  1. Sandy says:

    I wanted to thank you for shareing all your enlightening material. I am into the same sort of catogories , (like interests) I have been abound ship and know I am in contact with our visitors. Thanks again for sharing, Sandy Medine

  2. Sandy says:

    I wanted to thank you for shareing all your enlightening material. I am into the same sort of catogories , (like interests) I have been abound ship and know I am in contact with our visitors. Thanks again for sharing, Sandy Medine

Leave a Reply

