New Sightings and contact in Orange county NY

 
 
Heya  people,   here’s whats new,  I recently made another trip out to Pine Bush. On Sept.2-3-08 it was  my nineth trip out since July,2007!!!  and this trip proved itself to be a turning point in several respects. first, this was a two day trip which means I got at least two new hours of video footage of my extraterrestrial friends from Orion and they demonstrated some absolutely new and quite spectacular aerial moves which left us speechless. I say “us” because this time around I had 3 guests with me who witnessed for themselves the validity of my extraterrestrial sightings and contact with the alien ships, my guests were Bill and Misherra Hussung  and Steve B. all from NY.   Bill Hussung told me earlier that evening that he went out with others six times over the previous month to see the ufos and they saw nothing.
But now when he goes out with me all the UFOS suddenly come out and he sees exactly what I said I have been seeing and filming for the past year now. its pretty remarkable when you think about it.  This in effect proves that something unusual is happening and that I’m really recognized by and in contact with the extraterrestrials;  because they always come out for hours when Im there,  and why?..  is it because Im so special? …  No, its really because the aliens feel comfortable around me,  because  I have already progressed far enough both mentally and spiritually through zen meditation practice to a point acceptable to them.  enough so that they granted me the privilige of both extended and close sightings,  as well as telepathic mind to mind contacts with them .  I did not ask for nor demand any of these. I was literally apprehended by the extraterrestrials by telepathic contact and given an invitation to have these sightings and contacts.  one can think of it this way if it helps to clarify it better,  ‘as military personnnel  are given secretive clearances called a “Q- clearance ” to access clandestine military projects and remote areas. so in a similar way I have been given a clearance by the aliens to see them more frequently and closely and to know more about them through personal contacts with them.  this of course may not be believed and may be scoffed at,  But I do possess tangible evidence to back up and demonstrate the validity of my sightings and claims for contact. and the evidence and contacts keep amassing more and more tangible as well as circumstantial evidence  each time I have a filming session.
 
 
clips of my ufo video on my Youtube  channel
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
About Phil

I'm a professional by occupation, back in the summer of 2007 near the Pine Bush NY area I became a UFO contactee with extraterrestrials who derive from the Orion constellation star they call 'Ledas' which is a star near the three main belt stars within the Orion nebula. I am and have been for many years a serious spiritual seeker into deep meditation, study of science, quantum physics, genetics,the occult sciences, and music. My goal for this site is to introduce people to my experiences, sightings and contacts with an alien race called the "Oxicari" who are human looking in appearance like ourselves with a few minor variations, they are a extremely advanced and developed race who posses some of the highest and best developed technologies within our milky way Galaxy. which allows their triangular shaped craft to warp and travel at over light speeds in mere seconds dozens of light years distant. they also have a well developed science of cloning part human, part synthetic humans called biotic androids, which function as assistants and carry out multi-form tasks. the Oxicari are also adepts at creating biotic implants into their own physical bodies which then confer upon them almost superhuman powers, like' ,..'telekinesis, ESP, PSI, teleportation, precipitation, paranormal mental abilities. The Oxicari have maintained a presence on earth since very ancient times, since the time the Great Pyramid and Sphinx were constructed by their Orion ancestors over 15,000 years ago. I invite all to study my material and watch my videos in order to make up your own minds. no one else can decide for you,.. each person recognizes truth independent and entirely of their own position and initiative.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

