Triangular Craft seen resting upon a space platform within the Orion Constellation


I have great news to announce and report on:

Amazing
new discovery! , a You-tube channel owner has researched some
telescopic photos of the Orion Constellation and has tagged several
photos which show strange and anomalous shapes and figures like
pyramids and apparently ‘triangular shape spacecraft’ resting upon some
sort of space platform within the Orion Constellation, (pay attention
to minute ‘6:39 -56 of the video to see the triangular craft resting on
the space platform it’s remarkable.) these unique photos can be seen
here in this You tube video titled.

‘Our Universe #6 Orion.’

     

These
remarkable photos of pyramidal and triangular shaped objects within the
Orion Constellation especially the triangular shaped object resting
upon some kind of space platform near the 3 giant belt stars of Orion
all afford some rather suggestive and strong evidence that
extraterrestrial life thrives within the great constellation. and in
particular this ‘triangular shaped object’ seen resting upon a platform
of sorts apparently is a spacecraft! and incredibly it’s triangular
shape is exactly the same shape as the triangular UFO craft I’ve been
filming over Orange county NY!!! and whats more amazing as well as is
corroborative are that the pilots of the triangular craft I’m filming
in NY have identified themselves to me as originating from the Orion
Constellation! I have dozens and dozens of video showing this same
shaped triangular object as is seen in my video. This in effect I think
confirms and validates a little more the scientific as well as
circumstantial evidence surrounding my material and testimony, that I
am in truth seeing, filming and having contact with extraterrestrial
craft and humans who originated from within the mighty Constellation of
Orion.

About Phil

I'm a professional by occupation, back in the summer of 2007 near the Pine Bush NY area I became a UFO contactee with extraterrestrials who derive from the Orion constellation star they call 'Ledas' which is a star near the three main belt stars within the Orion nebula. I am and have been for many years a serious spiritual seeker into deep meditation, study of science, quantum physics, genetics,the occult sciences, and music. My goal for this site is to introduce people to my experiences, sightings and contacts with an alien race called the "Oxicari" who are human looking in appearance like ourselves with a few minor variations, they are a extremely advanced and developed race who posses some of the highest and best developed technologies within our milky way Galaxy. which allows their triangular shaped craft to warp and travel at over light speeds in mere seconds dozens of light years distant. they also have a well developed science of cloning part human, part synthetic humans called biotic androids, which function as assistants and carry out multi-form tasks. the Oxicari are also adepts at creating biotic implants into their own physical bodies which then confer upon them almost superhuman powers, like' ,..'telekinesis, ESP, PSI, teleportation, precipitation, paranormal mental abilities. The Oxicari have maintained a presence on earth since very ancient times, since the time the Great Pyramid and Sphinx were constructed by their Orion ancestors over 15,000 years ago. I invite all to study my material and watch my videos in order to make up your own minds. no one else can decide for you,.. each person recognizes truth independent and entirely of their own position and initiative.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Triangular Craft seen resting upon a space platform within the Orion Constellation

  1. Tracy says:

    hi watched the vid, great as it was I would have liked to been able to read what was on the vid. And could you tell me how he got those pics?? I find them almost unbelievable, and I do know we have these beings and craft here on earth, but to be able to see that in space, well all I can say is I would like to be able to do this myself. These are amazing! Thanks for sharing.Peace and love to you.Tracy

  2. Phil says:

    Hi Tracy , yes he got those pics from a program called \’ Microsoft World wide telescope\’ which consists of various deep space telescopic images taken from various telescopes. it is a online down loadable program anyone can start using/.http://www.worldwidetelescope.org/WhatIs/WhatisWWT.aspx

  3. Tracy says:

    Hey there again, I found all the pics in the clip! I did think that the huge circular objects were some sort of glitch in the camera?? It has the same shape and some of the same markings as some of the bright stars. Do you get what I mean? I don\’t really know but I was so happy to find them all, thanks for directing me to that program.

Leave a Reply

